Elected Officials

Roger Christensen, Bonneville County Commissioner

Lee Staker, Bonneville County Commissioner

Dave Radford, Bonneville County Commissioner

Paul Wilde, Bonneville County Sheriff

Bruce Pickett, Bonneville County Prosecutor

Dean Mortimer, LD 30 Senate

Jeff Thompson, LD 30 House A

Wendy Horman, LD 30 House B

Bart Davis, LD 33 Senate

Janet Trujillo, LD 33 House A

Linden Bateman, LD 33 House B

Tom Loertscher, LD 32 House

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s